Wallpaper factory "Block LTD"

About the factory
The products of the wallpaper factory “Block Ltd.” are known on the market under “Slobozhanskie” trademark since 1994. During this time the company has earned a reputation as a reliable partner, and its wallpapers have become popular not only in Ukraine, but also in Russia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Turkey, Moldova, Armenia and other countries. Nowadays, the company has got modern high-tech equipment, qualified staff and streamlined production processes. All of this allows “Block Ltd.” to produce high-quality products that meet the established standards.

About the product
The wallpaper factory “Block Ltd.” specializes in the production of relief wallpapers, which are produced by gravure printing. In addition to the diversity of design, flexible pricing policy and high quality, the company pays huge attention to the environmental friendliness of its products. In the production process, only non-toxic substances are used, as well as paints without alcohol. This makes our wallpapers 100% environmentally friendly in contrast to vinyl wallpapers. This fact also makes “Slobozhanskie” wallpapers an ideal type of wallcoverings for children’s rooms and bedrooms.

Eco-friendly line
In 2015, the wallpaper factory “Block Ltd.” launched a new line of wallpapers, which now include such collections as “Villa Vanilla”, “Elegant Home” and “Eco Line”. These are collections of eco-friendly relief wallpapers on a non-woven or paper basis. Their main difference from “Slobozhanskie” wallpapers is the increased density of paper basis, as well as a special coating, which makes the wallpapers more durable and moisture resistant. At present, our wallpaper factory is the only enterprise in Ukraine that produces this type of product. More details about these collections you can find on this website – http://block.kh.ua.

Awards
The wallpaper factory “Block Ltd.” has many awards that confirm the quality of its products. The “Slobozhansky” wallpapers, which are produced by the factory, received “The Highest Standard” gold medal of the National Image Program of Ukraine. The factory itself won the first place among the top three Ukrainian enterprises according to the National Business Rating. Moreover, “Block Ltd.” was given the “Leader of the Branch” status in 2016. In conclusion, the factory became the only enterprise in Ukraine that has an environmental certificate for its wallpapers.

Обойная фабрика ООО "Блок ЛТД"

О фабрике
Продукция обойной фабрики ООО «Блок ЛТД» представлена на рынке с 1994 года. За это время компания заслужила репутацию надежного партнера, а выпускаемые фабрикой «Слобожанские» обои пользуются популярностью не только в Украине, но и в России, Болгарии, Грузии, Турции, Молдове, Армении и других странах. Компания ООО «Блок ЛТД» — это современное высокотехнологичное оборудование, квалифицированный персонал, а также отлаженные процессы производства, позволяющие предприятию изготавливать качественную продукцию, которая соответствует установленным стандартам.

 

О продукции
Обойная фабрика ООО «Блок ЛТД» специализируется на производстве рельефных обоев, которые изготавливаются способом глубокой печати. Помимо разнообразия дизайна, гибкой ценовой политики и высокого качества, компания уделяет значительное внимание экологичности своей продукции, а также вопросам защиты окружающей среды. В процессе производства используются исключительно нетоксичные вещества, а также краски без содержания спирта, что делает обои компании ООО «Блок ЛТД» 100% экологически чистыми. Это выгодно отличает их от виниловых обоев, а также делает идеальным настенным покрытием для детских комнат и спален.

Экологичная линейка
В 2015 году обойная фабрика ООО «Блок ЛТД» запустила производство новой линейки обоев, в которую вошли такие коллекции как «Villa Vanilla», «Elegant Home» и «Eco Line». Это коллекции экологически чистых рельефных обоев на флизелиновой и бумажной основе. Их главное отличие от «Слобожанских» обоев заключается в основе повышенной плотности, а также в особом покрытии, которое делает обои более износоустойчивыми и влагостойкими. На данный момент, фабрика является единственным предприятием в Украине, которое производит указанный вид продукции, а также обладает экологическим сертификатом, подтверждающим безвредность выпускаемых обоев. Более подробно с данной линейкой Вы можете ознакомиться на сайте — http://block.kh.ua.

О наградах
Компания ООО «Блок ЛТД» имеет множество наград, подтверждающих качество своей продукции. Выпускаемые фабрикой «Слобожанские» обои получили золотую медаль «Высшая проба» Национальной имиджевой программы Украины, а сама фабрика заняла первое место в тройке лучших предприятий Украины по версии Национального бизнес-рейтинга. Более того, компания ООО «Блок ЛТД» получила статус «Лидер отрасли 2016» и стала единственной фабрикой в Украине, обладающей экологическим сертификатом на производимые обои.